Contact Us

FutureLaw II, LLC
5516 Falmouth Street, Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23230
804-225-5506 (Main Number)
Material presented on the FutureLaw website is intended for information purposes only. It is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, an agreement to create an attorney-client relationship with FutureLaw or any member thereof. This website is not intended to constitute legal advice or the provision of legal services. Some links within this website may lead to other sites. FutureLaw does not necessarily sponsor, endorse or otherwise approve of the materials appearing in such sites.

Our Attorneys

Barrie B. Bowers
804-726-2402 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2412 (Direct Fax)
bbowers@futurelaw.net
Get vCard
Roger G. Bowers
804-726-2400 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2410 (Direct Fax)
rbowers@futurelaw.net
Get vCard
Lora T. Monahan
804-726-2406 (Direct Dial)
804-225-5509 (Direct Fax)
lmonahan@futurelaw.net
Get vCard
Cindy L. Gantnier
804-225-0480 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2425 (Direct Fax)
cgantnier@futurelaw.net
Get vCard

Our Consultants

Ann H. Mink
804-440-1655 (Direct Dial)
804-565-6485 (Direct Fax)
amink@futurelaw.net
 Get vCard

Legal Assistant/Paralegal

Sheryl W. Jones
804-726-2408 (Direct Dial)
804-477-1419 (Direct Fax)
sjones@futurelaw.net
 Get vCard