FutureLaw(SM) - Richmond, Virginia
FutureLaw(SM) - Teaming For Success
Who is FutureLaw What is FutureLaw Helpful Resources - FutureLaw
 

Home > Helpful Resources > Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

FutureLaw, L.L.C.
1802 Bayberry Court, Suite 403
Richmond, Virginia 23226
804-225-5506 (Main Number)
888-252-6299 (Toll Free)

Material presented on the FutureLaw website is intended for information purposes only. It is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, an agreement to create an attorney-client relationship with FutureLaw or any member thereof. This website is not intended to constitute legal advice or the provision of legal services. Some links within this website may lead to other sites. FutureLaw does not necessarily sponsor, endorse or otherwise approve of the materials appearing in such sites.

Our Attorneys

John G. "Chip" Dicks - Futurelaw AttorneyJohn G. "Chip" Dicks
804-225-5507 (Direct Dial)
804-225-5508 (Direct Fax)
chipdicks@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

Barrie B. Bowers - Futurelaw AttorneyBarrie B. Bowers
804-726-2402 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2412 (Direct Fax)
bbowers@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

Roger G. Bowers - Futurelaw AttorneyRoger G. Bowers
804-726-2400 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2410 (Direct Fax)
rbowers@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

Our Consultants

Ann H. Mink - Futurelaw ConsultantAnn H. Mink
804-440-1655 (Direct Dial)
804-565-6485 (Direct Fax)
amink@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

Sarah D. Dicks - Futurelaw AttorneySarah D. Dicks
804-726-2406 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2408 (Direct Fax)
sdicks@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

Office Manager

Faye Packett
804-726-2424 (Direct Dial)
804-726-2425 (Direct Fax)
fpackett@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

Administrative Assistants

Debra Vincent
804-225-8349 (Direct Dial)
804-225-5509 (Direct Fax)
debra@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

 

Casey E. Mocarski
804-726-2408 (Direct Dial)
804-427-1419 (Direct Fax)
casey@futurelaw.net

Get vCard

     
   
   

FutureLaw, L.L.C.
1802 Bayberry Court, Suite 403
Richmond, Virginia  23226

804-225-5506 (Main Number)
888-252-6299 (Toll Free)

©2017, All Rights Reserved
SM: FutureLaw is a service
mark of FutureLaw, L.L.C.